Club Contacts
Postion Name Email Phone Number
President Nathan Young president@gisbornerookies.com.au 0425778899
Vice President Darren Ponton vicepresident@gisbornerookies.com.au 0400288050
Secretary Jodee Hynes secretary@gisbornerookies.com.au 0403174591
Treasurer Caz Luke treasurer@gisbornerookies.com.au 0408126355
Coaching CoOrdinator/JDO Mat McKenzie m_bmckenzie@bigpond.com 0422829218
Child Safety Officer Rob Bretherton 0487002165
Equipment Manager Darren Ponton vicepresident@gisbornerookies.com.au 0400288050
Registrar Ange Dickens registrar@gisbornerookies.com.au 0412902423
Ground Manager Gardiner Iain Luke iainluke@hotmail.com 0477059933
Events Co-Ordinator Jo Young jo@rubbertec.com.au
Web/Social Media Carl Vescovi website@gisbornerookies.com.au
Netball Co Ordinator Jodie Bannon bannanjodie@yahoo.com.au 0422268002
First Aid Co Ordinator Charlie Peak charliep@netman.com.au 0407834490
Sponsorship Tony Brancatisano tonybranc@icloud.com 0418992100
Match Day Secretary Caz Luke carolynjluke@gmail.com 0408126355
Youth Girls Co-Ordinator Darren Mitchell d.mitchell7@bigpond.com 0412335554
General Committee Grant Anderson grant@mountviewconstructions.com.au 0418539910
General Committee Matt McKenzie m_bmckenzie@bigpond.com 0417101550
General Committee Ken Webber kenwebber@sunburyfootclinic.com.au 0419740750
General Committee Ross Johns r.k.johns@bigpond.com 0403329026
Club Coaches
Grade Name Email Phone Number
U17A's Ken Webber kenwebber@sunburyfootclinic.com.au 0419740750
U15A's Jordan Ryan
U15B's Anton Bant
U15C's Mark Lamplugh
U13A's Mark Power
U13B's Aaron Savage
U13C's Adam Casselton
U11A's Brett Taylor
U11B's Dave Watt
U11C's Vacant
U9's Matt McKenzie m_bmckenzie@bigpond.com 0417101550
Netball U17 -1 Jodie Bannan bannanjodie@yahoo.com.au 0422268002
Netball U15 - 1 Jodie Bannan bannanjodie@yahoo.com.au 0422268002
Netball U13-1 Rebecca Merrett rookiesnetballco@outlook.com 0439024454
Netbll U11 -1 Shaelee Bannan rookiesnetballco@outlook.com 0401236495
Netball U17 - 2 Tanae Bannan rookiesnetballco@outlook.com 0401236918
Netball U15 - 2 Meri Sparrius merispa@gmail.com 0438885777
Netball U13-2 Jess Roan rookiesnetballco@outlook.com 0437888890