Club Contacts
Postion Name Email Phone Number
President Jodie Bannan president@gisbornerookies.com.au 0422268002
Vice President Adam Mooney vicepresident@gisbornerookies.com.au 0438363399
Secretary Jodee Hynes secretary@gisbornerookies.com.au 0403174591
Treasurer Caz Luke treasurer@gisbornerookies.com.au 0408126355
Coaching CoOrdinator/JDO Mat McKenzie m_bmckenzie@bigpond.com 0422829218
Child Safety Officer Michelle Clough cloughdm@gmail.com 0401357588
Equipment Manager James Sullivan jamesgsullivan77@gmail.com
Registrar Ange Dickens registrar@gisbornerookies.com.au 0412902423
Ground Manager Gardiner Iain Luke iainluke@hotmail.com 0477059933
Events Co-Ordinator Jodie Gowans jodiegowans@hotmail.com 0417624307
Web/Social Media Jodie Gowans jodiegowans@hotmail.com 0417624307
Netball Co Ordinator Liz Mitchell liz@cockerill.com.au 0428890242
First Aid Co Ordinator Kim Wilmott kwillmott73@gmail.com 0431556791
Sponsorship Troy Collins troy@createfromconcepts.com.au 0414367962
Match Day Secretary Jo Young
Youth Girls Co-Ordinator Darren Mitchell d.mitchell7@bigpond.com 0412335554
Club Coaches
Grade Name Email Phone Number
U17A's Ken Weber
U17B's Nathan Young nathan.young@rubbertec.com.au 0425778899
U15A's Jeremy Pennefather jsproofing@bigpond.com 0400995228
U15B's Michael Triffit
U13A's Josh Murray
U13B's Nigel Hill
U13C's **
U11A's Levi Moss
U11B's Casey Sullivan caseysully@hotmail.com 0418911247
U11C's Chris Meacham
U9T1 Shannon McLean
Netball U17A Jasmine Gardner 0400559574
Netball U15A Jasmine Gardner 0400559574
Netball U13A Shaelee Bannan
Netball U11A Isabelle Zarkov 0439000089
Netball U17B Debbie Bright 0408547780
Netball U15 B Megan Shore 0447899860
Netball U13B Megan Shore 0447899860
U18 Youth Girls Donald Cairney donald@mclabour.com.au 0448123390
U15 Youth Girls Peter Wood peter@keatings.com.au 0408866774
U13 Girls Aaron Cerone cerone1999@gmail.com 0407505379
U9's Matt Schappacher
U17B's Anton Bant adbant.ab@gmail.com 0438542810
U17C's Tim Bannan timb78@icloud.com 0491287329