Club Contacts
Postion Name Email Phone Number
President Jodie Bannan president@gisbornerookies.com.au 0422268002
Vice President Adam Mooney vicepresident@gisbornerookies.com.au 0438363399
Secretary Jodee Hynes secretary@gisbornerookies.com.au 0403174591
Treasurer Caz Luke treasurer@gisbornerookies.com.au 0408126355
Coaching CoOrdinator/JDO Mat McKenzie m_bmckenzie@bigpond.com 0422829218
Child Safety Officer Michelle Clough cloughdm@gmail.com 0401357588
Equipment Manager James Sullivan jamesgsullivan77@gmail.com
Registrar Ange Dickens registrar@gisbornerookies.com.au 0412902423
Ground Manager Gardiner Iain Luke iainluke@hotmail.com 0477059933
Events Co-Ordinator Jodie Gowans jodiegowans@hotmail.com 0417624307
Web/Social Media Jodie Gowans jodiegowans@hotmail.com 0417624307
Netball Co Ordinator Liz Mitchell liz@cockerill.com.au 0428890242
First Aid Co Ordinator Kim Wilmott kwillmott73@gmail.com 0431556791
Sponsorship Troy Collins troy@createfromconcepts.com.au 0414367962
Match Day Secretary Caz Luke carolynjluke@gmail.com 0408126355
Youth Girls Co-Ordinator Darren Mitchell d.mitchell7@bigpond.com 0412335554
Club Coaches
Grade Name Email Phone Number
U17A's Jordan Ryan
U15A's Nathan Young nathan.young@rubbertec.com.au 0425778899
U15B's Kristian Schnoor articulateceilings@gmail.com 0412547485
U15C's Dave Griffiths dgriff1730@gmail.com 0408008986
U13A's Brett Taylor brett.taylor2015@gmail.com 0417400718
U13B's David Watt dbwbrick@gmail.com 0419747421
U13C's Warren Gauci wdgauci@gmail.com 0419577772
U11A's Quentin Keeble qkeeble@hotmail.com 0492510992
U11B's Alan Rodway biz.perf.max@gmail.com 0404177094
U11C's Wayne McCraw waynemccraw16@gmail.com 0402125067
U9T1 Casey Sullivan caseysully@hotmail.com 0418911247
Netball U17A Jasmine Gardner 0400559574
Netball U15A Jasmine Gardner 0400559574
Netball U13A Shaelee Bannan
Netball U11A Isabelle Zarkov 0439000089
Netball U17B Debbie Bright 0408547780
Netball U15 B Megan Shore 0447899860
Netball U13B Megan Shore 0447899860
U18 Youth Girls Donald Cairney donald@mclabour.com.au 0448123390
U15 Youth Girls Peter Wood peter@keatings.com.au 0408866774
U13 Girls Aaron Cerone cerone1999@gmail.com 0407505379
U9's Matt Schappacher
U17B's Anton Bant adbant.ab@gmail.com 0438542810
U17C's Tim Bannan timb78@icloud.com 0491287329