Club Contacts
Postion Name Email Phone Number
President Nathan Young president@gisbornerookies.com.au 0425778899
Vice President Darren Ponton vicepresident@gisbornerookies.com.au 0400288050
Secretary Jodee Hynes secretary@gisbornerookies.com.au 0403174591
Treasurer Caz Luke treasurer@gisbornerookies.com.au 0408126355
Coaching CoOrdinator/JDO Mat McKenzie m_bmckenzie@bigpond.com 0422829218
Child Safety Officer Rob Bretherton 0487002165
Equipment Manager Darren Ponton vicepresident@gisbornerookies.com.au 0400288050
Registrar Ange Dickens registrar@gisbornerookies.com.au 0412902423
Ground Manager Gardiner Iain Luke iainluke@hotmail.com 0477059933
Events Co-Ordinator Sue Boldiston susanjolly@hotmail.com
Web/Social Media Carl Vescovi website@gisbornerookies.com.au
Netball Co Ordinator Tanae Bannon bannantanae@hotmail.com 0401236918
First Aid Co Ordinator Jodie Bannan bannanjodie@yahoo.com.au 0422268002
Sponsorship Tony Brancatisano tonybranc@icloud.com 0418992100
Match Day Secretary Caz Luke carolynjluke@gmail.com 0408126355
Youth Girls Co-Ordinator Darren Mitchell d.mitchell7@bigpond.com 0412335554
General Committee Grant Anderson grant@mountviewconstructions.com.au 0418539910
General Committee Ken Webber kenwebber@sunburyfootclinic.com.au 0419740750
Club Coaches
Grade Name Email Phone Number
U17A's Ken Webber kenwebber@sunburyfootclinic.com.au 0419740750
U15A's Jordan Ryan nryan1@bigpond.com 0405584499
U15B's Anton Bant adbant@gmail.com 0438542810
U15C's Mark Lamplugh markglamp@icloud.com 0409613821
U13A's Mark Power mark.power@apec.net.au 0400090086
U13B's Kristian Schnoor 0412547485
U13C's Adam Casselton adam.casselton@police.vic.gov.au 0434140860
U11A's Brett Taylor brett.taylor2015@gmail.com 0417400718
U11B's Dave Watt david@tickhomes.com.au 0452628300
U11C's Ben Talbot ben@stratapropertyservices.com.au 0422932279
U9's Matt McKenzie m_bmckenzie@bigpond.com 0422839218
Netball U17 -1 Jodie Bannan bannanjodie@yahoo.com.au 0422268002
Netball U15 - 1 Jodie Bannan bannanjodie@yahoo.com.au 0422268002
Netball U13-1 Rebecca Merrett rookiesnetballco@outlook.com 0439024454
Netbll U11 -1 Shaelee Bannan rookiesnetballco@outlook.com 0401236495
Netball U17 - 2 Tanae Bannan rookiesnetballco@outlook.com 0401236918
Netball U15 - 2 Meri Sparrius merispa@gmail.com 0438885777
Netball U13-2 Jess Roan rookiesnetballco@outlook.com 0437888890
U18 Youth Girls Donald Cairney donald@mclabour.com.au 0448123390
U15 Youth Girls Peter Wood peter@keatings.com.au 0408866774
U13 Girls Aaron Cerone cerone1999@gmail.com 0407505379
U9's Marty Barr mjbarr74@gmail.com 0438446121